Følgende kunstnere deltog i Land Art Rebild fase 1:

Amir Zainorin

http://www.amirzainorin.dk

Ane Vigdis Øverås
Anne Margrete Berg www.annemabergh.com
Fraustück im Wald Annette Skov, www.annetteskov.dk, www.palabra.dk
Bodil Brems, www.bodilbrems.dk
Gerda Thune Andersen, www.gerdathuneandersen.dk

Birgitte Alsted, Dorthe Grum-Schwensen og
Helga Thagaard

www.alsted-music.dk
www.dotart.dk
www.helgathagaard.dk

Bo Karberg www.bokarberg.dk
Den Hemmelige Kunsthal http://.hemme.li
Ingrid Duch, Floyd K. Stein www.ingridduch.dk
Jan Anker Petersen www.gallerialstrup.dk
Jens Christian Jensen www.jenschrjensen.dk
Karen Kirstine Ballegaard http://karenballegaard.dk
Lars Waldemar www.larswaldemar.dk
Line Helen Danielsen og Jon-Martin Kolnes www.linehelendanielsen.blogspot.dk/
Mikael Hansen www.mikael-hansen.dk
Mireya Samper www.mireya.is
Pia Græsbøll www.graesboll.dk
Pia Skogberg www.piaskogberg.dk
Råberi over hegnet Pernille Kløvedal Helweg, www.pernillekloevedalhelweg.dk
Maria Wæhrens, www.mariawaehrens.dk
Linda Bjørnskov, www.lindabjornskov.dk
Melou Vanggaard, www.kunstdk.dk/kunstner/melou_vanggaard
Anne Marie Ploug, http://www.annemarieploug.dk/

Solfrid Olette Mortensen og Urs R. Trinkler

 
Tulle Ruth www.tulleruth.com

Viel Bjerkeset Andersen


www.viel.no

 

HOME